Ratification around the world

Discover what is happening in your country. Hover over a country to find its status. Or click on a country to learn more about coalition members (listed below the map).

Check signatures and ratifications in real time!

PageLines- op3crc-map-key.gif

As of 26 September 2014, 13 States had ratified OP3 CRC: Albania, Belgium, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Gabon, Germany, Ireland, Monaco, Montenegro, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain and Thailand.

35 States have signed OP3 CRC but are yet to ratify: Argentina, Austria, Benin, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Chile, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovenia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey and Uruguay.

If you would like to share news you have on the ratification process in a specific country, do not hesitate to contact us at info@ratifyop3crc.org.